The below error occurs when your account storage limit has been reached:
A common fix for this error is to free up storage space in your account by permanently deleting messages that you’ve sent. If you need to hold on to these messages for any reason, download the messages before permanently deleting them.
- Log into your account and click on Track Sent
- Go through the messages you no longer need, especially messages containing large attachments, and delete them
- Once you’ve done that, go back to the Member Center and click on Folders under the “Messages and Files” section
- To delete the files from your Trash folder, click on Empty next to “Trash” under “Track Sent”
- To permanently delete the files from your Deleted Trash folder, click on Empty next to “Deleted Trash” under “Track Sent” (note: you will no longer be able to access these messages once they’ve been deleted)